Those same downtown areas around Call Lane and Greek Street should also be pretty good for day game. Wed, Sep 16, Thinking about Speed dating in Leeds? Looking for a great trail near Leeds, West Yorkshire? Thu, Dec 3, Woodlesford Lock Circular Walk. Places remaining 7 5. Awesome trail. Tue, Sep 8,

WOMAN | MAN

Best trails in Leeds. Looking for a great trail near Leeds, West Yorkshire? AllTrails has 26 great hiking trails, trail running trails, walking trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. Just looking to take a quick stroll? We've got 20 easy trails in Leeds ranging from 1. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time! Elevation gain. Route type. More filters. Top trails Leeds Country Way and Ebor Way. Length:

Come to a Fastlove event and you'll be having a series of dates, each lasting at least three minutes. Tiger Tiger combines the club, bar and restaurant experience in one supervenue. We have exclusive use of the Redroom VIP area for our events. For more information on the venue please visit their website www.

Majestic and totally fabulous, this landmark hotel overlooks Leeds City Square. An impressively grand building dating back toThe Queens has all the wow and wonder of Art Deco style elegance and provides a classy location for our events.

Situated in the Electric Press building in the hear of Leeds Civic Quarter, this is a great addition to the award-winning Revolution group. Leeds' largest and most well-known nightclub opens it's doors to Fastlove. We use rooms on the top floor for our events. Events at out Virtual Bar allow go here to experience a Fastlove speed dating click at this page from the comfort of your check this out home, and all you need to take part is a smartphone or computer.

A laidback venue in the heart of Leeds city centre that provides a welcoming atmosphere for our events. Situated on the first floor of the Park Plaza hotel, this award winning restaurant provides a stylish and sophisticated setting for our events.

Speed Dating Leeds. Manchester Leeds Liverpool. Tiger Tiger. Thu 3rd Sep PM. Dating trail leeds Available Females Available. Sat 5th Sep PM. Sun 6th Sep PM. Thu 10th Sep PM. Sat 12th Sep PM. Sat 19th Sep PM. Sun 20th Sep PM. Thu 24th Sep PM. Sat 26th Sep PM. Thu 1st Oct PM. Sat 3rd Oct PM. Sun 4th Oct PM.

WOMAN | MAN